Escort Reviews

Agency reviews
Escort Review
  added by  Hu... for  Victoria on 09 February 2024

Amazing, lady one of the best I met, shes very understanding and makes you feel comfortable like at home. Her body is amazing, same like in the pictures, would definitely go again and meet her even after few days I still remember her smell and our meeting, nice memories together. Shes just awesome.

Escort Review
  added by  An... for  Sophie on 02 February 2024

Sophie is amazing. She is a perfect mix of beauty, brains and sex appeal. She is the perfect naughty girlfriend. I love her.

Escort Review
  added by  Gr... for  Annie on 29 January 2024

Greatest GFE I never had !! I totally recommend Annie ! Thank you Annie. See you soon

Escort Review
  added by  Th... for  Gisela on 24 January 2024

She is friendly and shy. Behave nice to her and you will be rewarded.

Escort Review
  added by  Ri... for  Lara on 23 December 2023

I went again to see her and i am glad i did, this girl is simply different from the rest, the feelings that she gives are unbelievable, warm, gentle, no complex, beautiful eyes and smile, funny, amazing in bed. She is my favorite. Can’t wait to see you again my sweet princess.

Escort Review
  added by  Hu... for  maeva on 03 April 2023

you are really sexy and good in bed. I loved our night yesterday. I would like to take another reservation for next week

Escort Review
  added by  Na... for  Sarah on 06 September 2022

I really liked the girl

Escort Review
  added by  Re... for  Elvy on 02 June 2022

Booked a week ago, together with a friend Mélissa. We agreed 1000 for 2 hours. Adress immediately given, in Lyon. Had to pay 2×50 for the reservation. Later 100 for lingerie. And then 50 for a gift. All by Transcash. Wonderful contact during a week. “I love you” etc. Pictures and some movies sent. “We will make you you vibrate”. Too good to be true. But convincing to a horny guy. Contact went minimal 4 days before the date. Suddenly two days before the date she needed 200 extra by transcash. I hooked off. A day later I got a message from her girlfriend and it gave me confidence, although she played me with false sentiments (“it hurts me when you don’t trust me”). Nevertheless I trusted her and payed another 200 via Transcash. Her “boss” needed that (??). The day of the date I prepared. “We are waiting for you”. Standing before the door, she asked another 250 (reduced to 100 later) as safety garanty, transcash again. I returned to my appartment. Very clever fraud. Lost 450, no date.

Escort Review
  added by  Be... for  Franka on 21 March 2022

Geiles Schneckchen mit Suchtpotential

Escort Review
  added by  ad... for  Angelika on 05 December 2021

We had a FMF threesome with her, we really liked it. She did great licking pussy of my wife while I rammed her from behind. Nice personality and good sex skills.

Escort Review
  added by  ad... for  Kira on 02 December 2021

I had great anal with her. She really likes handcuffs and other cools stuff. So a really kinky girl.

Escort Review
  added by  ad... for  Alla on 01 June 2021

See fucks very well with her big breasts. Didn’t made it to her pussy on our date:))

Escort Review
  added by  Sh... for  Black girl Caramel on 27 April 2021

Very intelligent young lady. Even more beautiful in person than the pictures!! Her ass is fire.🔥

© 2024 Escortlist VIP